fbpx

Explore the Alcazar of Seville with a Historian: Online Tour

With

Alcazar of Seville Online Tour

Hello and welcome to this Alcazar of Seville online experience! Ready to explore the oldest Royal Palace in Europe still in use? We will discover parts of the XVI century Seville, when it was the capital of the world. We’ll see the Palace of Peter I of Castile. Home to kings and dignataries. Intrigues, History and architecture all blended with a live experience and explanation. We’ll talk about the medieval times where Muslim, Christians and Jews all live here in relative harmony, and how this coexistence has helped shaped Andalucia and it’s profound character.

 

My name is Carlos and I am a Historian,You can visit it from the comfort of your own house, all you need is a fast and steady internet connection and 1h30 mins to enjoy. This experience is 100% online. the process is quite simple, I will provide you a link so you can connect and enjoy/participate. The maximum is 10 people. So anyone can interact and I can adequately reply in time and manner. Technology is amazing!

At the end of the tour, there is a session of Q&A worthy of making you see this place live!

6 reasons to book your Alcazar Online Tour

See the Alcazar from the comfort of your house.

Can be 100% customised to your liking.

Walk the footsteps of 1000 years of History.

Enjoy the Palace and Gardens without crowds.

Learn about the History of Andalucia with a Historian.

Discover hidden sights & unique stories.

Things to know

Free cancellation 24hrs in advance.

Reschedule at any time without additional costs.

We will meet online in a video call. You will receive a custom link after your booking is confirmed.

Alcazar of Seville Online Tour Timings

2 Visits daily  crafted keeping in mind the different time zones. If you prefer a private screening, please contact me and will gladly help!

 

10AM Visit

  • Sevilla (Spain)                                  10:00:00 CET  UTC+1 hour     
  • Los Angeles (USA – California)        02:00:00  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
  • New York (USA – New York)            05:00:00  EDT  UTC-4 hours    
  • Singapore (Singapore)                    17:00:00 SGT  UTC+8 hours    
  • Sydney (Australia – NSW)               20:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours   
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)                 14:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours
  • Hong Kong (Hong Kong)                17:00:00 HKT  UTC+8 hours    
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina)                06:00:00  ART  UTC-3 hours    
  • London UTC (GMT)                         09:00:00 Z                 

3PM Visit

  • Sevilla (Spain)                               15:00:00 CET  UTC+1 hour     
  • Los Angeles (USA – California)     07:00:00  PDT  UTC-7 hours    
  • New York (USA – New York)         10:00:00 EDT  UTC-4 hours    
  • Singapore (Singapore)                  22:00:00 SGT  UTC+8 hours    
  • Sydney (Australia – NSW)             01:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours   
  • Hong Kong (Hong Kong)              22:00:00 HKT  UTC+8 hours    
  • New Delhi (India – Delhi)               19:30:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina)              11:00:00 ART  UTC-3 hours    
  • London UTC (GMT)                      14:00:00

Tour Pricing

1.5hr Tour
Alcazar of Seville Online Tour
€15/person

To book this Alcazar of Seville online tour, simply go to the calendar and select the date you wish to participate and follow the steps, easy!

from €15

December 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
Payment Options

We will gladly accept online payment in the methods below, as well as cash or cheque in person.

VisaPayPalMasterCard
Have a Question?

Feel free to reach out and we're happy to answer any questions you may have.

Does this look like fun? Book tickets today!

Related Tours

Choose from our comprehensive list of guided, sightseeing, and family Seville packages. We also offer group and corporate rates!

€25

/person
nuestros tours

Alcazar of Seville guided tour

The oldest Royal Palace in Europe, let's go for a detailed visit!

€25

/person
Cathedral of seville guided tour

Cathedral of Seville guided Tour

Santa Maria de la Sede is the biggest Gothic church on Earth!
seville tours co

Alhambra private Tour from Seville

Enjoy a full day excursion to one of the new Wonders of the World!
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.